top of page


President -- Franci Schwartz, Retired
Vice President -- Brian Gleize, Scott Agency
Secretary -- Alouise Marschel, Warren County Title
Treasurer -- Josh Scott, Schraer Heating and Cooling
Elaine Auch, College United Methodist Church (One of our Founders)
Heidi Box-Halleman, John Henry Foster Company
Marty Koenegstein, Cardinal Glennon
Bob Fischbach, Retired
Jennifer Frye, Compass Health
Dan Dieckmann, Innsbrook Resort
Deborah Linke, Warren County R-III School District
Phil Reid, Westbound Real Estate
Stacey Blondin, Main Street Real Estate
Mia Elfrink, Retired

Elizabeth Duty, SITH HAPPENS, LLC

Executive Director -- Michelle Bernth, MS
Director of Finance and Human Resource -- Randa Taylor
Director of Operations -- Phil Marshall
Director of Programs and Events -- Tiffany Allison
Transportation and Warehouse Coordinator -- Rob Lang

Director of Sales -- Christine Miller
AGAPE Thrift Manager -- Allison Nothstine
AGAPE Thrift Receiving Manager -- Kelli Turner


bottom of page